The Team

Our People Make Us Different.

It takes a different sort of outlook to lead a deliberately different electric company.
If you think you have what it takes, visit our Work For Us page.

Jeffrey A. Conrad

President & Chief Executive Officer

Theresa Young

Chief Operating Officer

Jason Marshall

Executive Vice President, Transmission and Regulatory Affairs

Curtis E. Taylor, Sr.

Vice President,
Technical Services

Jeff Hume

Vice President of Member Relations and Business Development

Vicki Duncan Gardner

Vice President of Marketing and Communications